About ASHRM | Officers

Officers

Mission | Officers | Bylaws

2017 ASHRM Board of Directors

 

President
Kristy D. Touchet, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
Home Bank
Phone # (337) 572-1014
Email: President@AcadianaSHRM.org
President-Elect
Tessa Brown
Human Resources Director
Lantec of Louisiana
Phone # (337) 233-2016
Email: tbrown@lantecctc.com

Secretary

Pam Deel, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Generalist
Aviation Exterior Louisiana, Inc.
Phone # (337) 551-4027,
Email: events@acadianashrm.org

Treasurer 

Francine Fields
Human Resources Administrator
Home Bank
Phone # (337) 342-5466
Email: francine.fields@home24bank.com

VP of Membership
Desiree Provost
Human Resources Business Partner
Lafayette General Health
Phone # (337) 571-9000
Email: membership@acadianashrm.org

Governmental Affairs Director 
Greg Guidry
Labor & Employment Attorney
Ogletree Deakins
Phone # (337) 769-6583
Email: greg.guidry@ogletreedeakins.com


College Relations Director
Lea Boudreaux, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Leading Health Care of Louisiana
Phone # (337) 236-9111
Email:  lboudreaux@lhcla.com

Diversity Director/
Workforce Readiness Director
Melissa Grimmett
Industry Coordinator
Louisiana Workforce Commission
Phone # (225) 276-9731
Email: mgrimmett@lwc.la.gov

Past President
Ryan LaGrange
Director of Workforce Development
Lafayette Economic Development Authority
Phone # (337) 593-1405
Email: info@acadianashrm.org

Technology Director 
Elizabeth Henson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager
M&M Sales Company, Inc.
Phone # (337) 234-4561
Email: jobs@acadianashrm.org

Community Relations Director
Monique Bradberry
Human Resources Generalist
MidSouth Bank
Phone # (337) 593-3177
Email: monique.bradberry@midsouthbank.com

Communications Director
Rachael Landry, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Business Partner
CGI
Phone # (337) 484-1772
Email: rachael.landry@cgifederal.com

Hospitality Director
Lisa Hebert, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
Teche Electric Supply
Phone # (337) 314-2874
Email:  lisa@teche-electric.com

SHRM Foundation Director
Wade Vincent
Human Resources Manager
LARC
Phone # (337) 706-8738
Email: wvincent@lafayettelarc.org

Human Resources Certification Director
Kevin Domingue SPHR, 
Human Resources Manager
Warrior Energy Services
Phone # (337) 349-6188
Email: Kevin.Domingue@concentricpipe.com
 


 


MAILING LIST
Get on our mailing list and get great information every month.
♦ Subscribe
♦ Update your Contact Information



MEMBER LOGIN
Access the secure online portion of our website. From here you may update your contact information, register for events, view the online membership directory, and more.
♦ Login
♦ Join ASHRM



ASHRM NETWORKING
Get News, Insight, Help & Answers
Acadiana SHRM | LinkedIn LinkedIn
Acadiana SHRM | Facebook Facebook
Acadiana SHRM | Twitter Twitter
Powered by RunMyClub.com